[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

AM Report for Stefan Schimanski



Hi

Report for new developer applicant Stefan Schimanski <1Stein@gmx.de>

1. Identification & Background
------------------------------

   Check with Keyid 0x:

   ID Check passed, Key signed from at least 3 existing DD.

   Output from gpg --check-sigs 0xE62B2C45

(I cutted the sigs of the UIDs, too long)

pub  1024D/E62B2C45 2002-05-10 Stefan Schimanski <1SteinList@gmx.de>
sig!3       E62B2C45 2002-05-11   Stefan Schimanski <1SteinList@gmx.de>
sig!        6C9AA488 2002-05-17   Janko Heilgeist <janko@heilgeist.com>
sig!        9CFB6AA5 2002-06-03   Oliver Krueger <ich@oliverkrueger.de>
sig!2       9A209C50 2002-07-04   Daniel Luebke <ich@daniel-luebke.de>
sig!3       22F38AF3 2002-09-06   Fabien Penso <penso@dacode.org>
sig!        DC0F7B96 2002-07-19   Matthias Arndt (TUCLUG) <marndt@tuclug.de>
sig!        2504EF40 2002-09-05   Hatto von Hatzfeld <hatto@salesianer.de>
sig!        4D766CDE 2002-09-06   Christopher Yeoh <cyeoh@samba.org>
sig!        60B2D122 2002-07-06   Hildegard Schimanski <HildeSchimi@gmx.de>
sig!        9628B502 2002-09-06   Gerd Knorr <kraxel@debian.org>
sig!3       DD2BCC9D 2002-09-06   Andre Dierker <dierker@kand.de>
sig!        75BE8097 2002-09-07   Florian Lohoff <flo@mini.gt.owl.de>
sig!        D5C1B358 2002-09-06   Felix Schueller <fschueller@netcologne.de>
sig!2       2D2F75EF 2002-09-07   Henning Glawe <glawe@web.de>
sig!2       513AEFD9 2002-09-08   Hans-Joerg Hoexer <Hans-Joerg.Hoexer@yerbouti.franken.de>
sig!        817C3568 2002-09-13   Lars Marowsky-Brée (lmb) <lars@marowsky-bree.de>
sig!        16CE7C72 2002-06-27   Carsten Meyer <CarstenMeyer@gmx.net>
sig!3       2B5F85E3 2002-09-11   Ralf Heiringhoff <ralf@frosty-geek.net>
sig!        FE7F14DB 2002-09-19   Anneli Moeller <Athina17@web.de>
sig!2       E4D47EC1 2002-09-18   Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org>
sig!        5B0358A2 2002-10-14   Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
uid                            Stefan Schimanski <1Stein@gmx.de>
uid                            Stefan Schimanski <stefan.schimanski@tu-clausthal.de>
uid                            Stefan Schimanski <mtss@math.tu-clausthal.de>
uid                            Stefan Schimanski <schimmi@kde.org>
uid                            Stefan Schimanski (Sicher ist sicher) <1Stein@gmx.de>
sub  1024g/D79F1D19 2002-05-10
sig!        E62B2C45 2002-05-10   Stefan Schimanski <1SteinList@gmx.de>



   Applicant writes:
--8<------------------------schnipp------------------------->8---
I am a 23 years old computer science and mathematics student of the 
Technical University of Clausthal, Germany.
[........]

My intention:

With my knowledge of KDE I try help in packaging KDE3 for Debian 
currently which unfortunately is not in Sid yet. Moreover I 
frequently package applications I need for my own work. I would love 
to not only do this for my own, but contribute my work to the 
project. For instance I did the proofgeneral package which is already 
in Sid, sponsored by Ralf Treinen. I am working on the whole Isabelle 
tool chain (http://www.cl.cam.ac.uk/Research/HVG/Isabelle/, a popular 
theorem prover) currently to get it integrated into Debian.
--8<------------------------schnapp------------------------->8---


2. Philosophy and Procedures
-----------------------------
   Stefan has a good understanding of Debians Philosophy and
   Procedures. He answered all my Questions about Social Contract,
   DFSG, BTS etc. in a good way.

3. Tasks and Skills
-------------------
   Stefan is Maintainer of XY, all Packages in Debian (sponsored by ....)|available at ....
   He also answered my other Questions regarding T&S without problems.

4. Recommendation
-----------------
   I recommend to accept him as a Debian Developer.
   Account:  schimmi
   Forward-Email: 1Stein@gmx.de

-- 
bye Joerg
<Ganneff> kde und tastatur? passt doch nicht mit dem nutzerprofil
	"windepp" zusammen :)

Attachment: pgprtDNXS3w9V.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: