Hi, im using the ddtss with spanish team. Twice i have done initial revisions that had no changes with previous version. May be this happens if somebody press the wrong button? If somebody press "accept with changes" but he/she doesnt do changes. Can the ddtss do a diff to verify that there are changes? How it is now, if the description has reviews, they are lost if somebody press the wrong button. Thanks.