[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]



You said:

"(most of Europe)"

Nope, the Euro will not be used by most of Europe. England, Sweden and Denmark is not a part of the Euro zone, and neither is the rest of europe. Whether you count by citizens or countries, you'll find that most of Europe is _not_ a part of the euro zone.

This was written in response to http://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-euro-support/ch-intro.en.html .

Happy new year.


Reply to: