[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#199518: ITP: libcommons-lang-java -- Extension of the java.lang package



Package: wnpp
Severity: wishlist

* Package name    : libcommons-lang-java
  Version         : 1.0.1
  Upstream Authors: Christopher Elkins <chrise@esha.com>,
                    Daniel Rall <dlr@collab.net>,
                    Ed Korthof <ed@apache.org>,
                    Fredrik Westermarck <fredrik@westermarck.com>,
                    Greg Coladonato <gcoladonato@yahoo.com>,
                    Henri Yandell <bayard@generationjava.com>,
                    Janek Bogucki <janekdb@yahoo.co.uk>,
                    John McNally <jmcnally@collab.net>,
                    Jon S. Stevens <jon@latchkey.com>,
                    Kasper Nielsen <knielsen@apache.org>,
                    Nissim Karpenstein <nissim@nksystems.com>,
                    Rafal Krzewski <Rafal.Krzewski@e-point.pl>,
                    Rand McNeely <rand_mcneely@yahoo.com>,
                    Ringo De Smet <ridesmet@users.sourceforge.net>,
                    Sean C. Sullivan,
                    Stephen Colebourne <scolebourne@apache.org>,
                    Steve Downey <sdowney@panix.com>,
                    Steven Caswell <steven@caswell.name>. 
* URL or Web page : http://jakarta.apache.org/commons/lang/
* License         : The Apache Software License, Version 1.1
  Description     : Extension of the java.lang package

-- Arnaud Vandyck, STE fi, ULg
   Formateur Cellule Programmation.

Attachment: pgp7M1hp7gUY9.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: