On Fri, Sep 20, 2002 at 01:00:43PM +0200, Turbo Fredriksson wrote:
And the verification is only for the very FIRST time the user have sent a bug report. The idea is that the system remembers the user (well, actually the mailaddress I suppose).
Regardless, people who do this just won't see mail I send them. I refuse to jump through hoops in trying to help someone (in this case, by sending a bug report.) Mike Stone