[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

GPG keyring SCC



Well, I got a mad idea and chased it up. I wrote up a nice big python
script to determine the SCC (Strongly Connected Component(s)) of the
debian keyring.

It was a pretty program. But it couldn't handle the global keyring I
have, so I rewrote it in ocaml.

Anyway, attached are the 93 keys in the SCC. I suggest that people try
to get key signings with someone in this group.

P.S. In case you're wondering, an SCC is defined as the largest set of
nodes where for any two nodes A and B there exists a path from A to be
and a path from B to A (not necessarily the same path).

-- 
Taral <taral@taral.net>
Please use PGP/GPG to send me mail.
"Never ascribe to malice what can as easily be put down to stupidity."
76266c50fbb1db53 Steve Greenland <stevegr@debian.org>
fc62b3044ae0f2ee Ashley Clark <aclark@debian.org>
bc28408d84ff9dea Jefferson E. Noxon <jeff@planetfall.com>
db21940d922af81a Stephen R. Gore <sgore@ev1.net>
6dbc2dfff801008a Darren Benham <gecko@debian.org>
88f8048d5aaf6f59 Steve Dunham <dunham@debian.org>
14ffdfa0c4d854ad Frank Belew (Myth) <frb@wiw.org>
6e038f5ee0a38377 Daniel Jacobowitz <dmj+@andrew.cmu.edu>
c76ce5ac12cadfa5 Craig Small <csmall@small.dropbear.id.au>
9a55b33ca71c1e00 Turbo Fredriksson (Own domain) <turbo@bergsjon.gbg.org>
099491f791b0d3b7 Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
70333081086c8803 Michel LESPINASSE <walken@windriver.com>
61e326aea7632721 Avery Pennarun <apenwarr@bond.net>
8f1fdfc9bce09436 Fabien Ninoles <fabien.ninoles@beltron.com>
21badabbbf24424c Manoj Srivastava <srivasta@golden-gryphon.com>
8f16b533af99d43a Steve Haslam (Work) <steve.haslam@excitehome.net>
29e14f99391b3928 Dave Holland <dave@biff.org.uk>
f7b257749aacbfb8 Christophe Le Bars <clebars@debian.org>
778aae5b578cb542 Guillaume Morin <gemorin@debian.org>
7cf3f5af29499f61 Samuel Hocevar <sho@debian.org>
62038a4bdd9b9910 Philip Hands <phil@hands.com>
a044c90706956e41 Julian Gilbey <jdg@debian.org>
bfb66565176844b7 Sergio Rúa Rodríguez <srua@debian.org>
bc25672755afde69 Hartmut Koptein <koptein@debian.org>
f43e72663cc88c09 Fumitoshi UKAI <ukai@debian.org>
d0b3f3d0ae31c009 Taketoshi Sano <sano@debian.org>
7e2f30eeeca94fa8 ISHIKAWA Mutsumi <ishikawa@hanzubon.org>
d0de20601f7afc9b Martin Bialasinski <martinb@debian.org>
0152d603dfeac4b9 David N. Welton <davidw@linuxcare.com>
0064f9ffbb845e97 Joel Rosdahl <joel@lysator.liu.se>
5b9aa5f8801ea932 Martin Schulze <joey@ffis.de>
5d2bab3baebcc5e8 Carsten Leonhardt <leo@debian.org>
d722058fc0033d7a Mikael Djurfeldt <mdj@debian.org>
937a206b4a5d72fe Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@icp.inpg.fr>
bcf6c60f6e8169d2 Raphael Hertzog <rhertzog@hrnet.fr>
1a9c4b8ef4984ae0 Dale Scheetz (Dwarf #1) <dwarf@polaris.net>
295caa946ce5fb54 David Frey <david@eos.lugs.ch>
1dab3c44da263218 Thimo Neubauer <thimo@debian.org>
d29bbffc442e63c2 Christoph Lameter <christoph@lameter.com>
7a81833366468d05 Marcelo E. Magallon <mmagallo@debian.org>
dde55f0dfdb91b8d Gregor Hoffleit <gregor@mediasupervision.de>
a9e667ff26cc7853 Christian Kurz <shorty@getuid.de>
c0a4cbb987978569 Marcus Brinkmann <brinkmd@debian.org>
58b174319da5cad8 Philipp Frauenfelder <pfrauenf@math.ethz.ch>
750807b5551be447 Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
e6428d875528438a Eric Leblanc (Debian Key) <jughead@debian.org>
40a5beed72d03cb1 Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.gr.jp>
878687adef50d1ff Oliver M. Bolzer <oliver@debian.org>
d386dee262eead8b Falk Hueffner <falk@debian.org>
3bbfcf77bd8b050d Roland Rosenfeld <roland@debian.org>
d7f14e63dd1c62d6 Dennis Schoen <dennis@debian.org>
79d9469400e0d054 Michael Schlueter <schlue@debian.org>
962483e15662c734 Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
0e95e735a9fa17ff Roland Bauerschmidt <rb@debian.org>
bdc0a0ae06468deb Federico Di Gregorio <fog@mixadlive.com>
564126f229f19bd1 Dr. Michael Meskes <michael.meskes@credativ.de>
4ff4348ac52c82dd Daniel Mester <mester@debian.org>
cbe41b4c37d406f0 Othmar Pasteka <pasteka@kabsi.at>
1467f0d8e1ee3fb1 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it>
0cff30e126257b68 Christian Surchi <csurchi@debian.org>
912924fe3dc29b41 Milan Zamazal <pdm@debian.org>
258494ba917a225e Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
6c41f15185417161 Joost Kooij <joost@debian.org>
d152ffdad06a8654 Petr Cech <cech@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
99c890751bc4e32b Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
09da1280daeb246b Stefan Gybas <stefan.gybas@trustsec.de>
803fee1227141bb0 James Troup <james@nocrew.org>
614d4c343e1d0c1c Oliver Elphick <Oliver.Elphick@lfix.co.uk>
2e4f86ba8b0d42f9 Mark Baker <mark@aziraphale.demon.co.uk>
7c3b797088c7c1f7 Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
51acf6ad75be8097 Florian Lohoff <flo@mini.gt.owl.de>
85672e5ddda51280 Christian T. Steigies <cts@debian.org>
03e1c1d917ba45ce J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>
dad5a719bcc131de Remco van de Meent <remco@debian.org>
bd0d717e9591557a Bart Warmerdam <bartw@xs4all.nl>
75b5f70463b1c106 Bart Schuller <schuller@debian.org>
badbefa9b4d6de13 Paul Slootman <paul@debian.org>
4da7a514652c4e20 Joop Stakenborg <pa3aba@debian.org>
a1be358abd9cf744 Guido Witmond <guido@dataweb.nl>
816a4c2742cffe4b Ruud de Rooij <ruud@ruud.org>
712dc9583dc576f7 Roman Hodek <roman@linux-m68k.org>
3cb892502fa3bc2d Wichert Akkerman <wakkerma@debian.org>
ec73d33ecdab933d Peter Teichman <pat4@acpub.duke.edu>
d1065ab38e384af2 Christopher L Cheney <ccheney@acm.org>
4453008be65a7801 Zephaniah E. Hull <warp@debian.org>
8a2c7dc28bd4a489 Adam Heath <adam@doogie.org>
6977177c5381315f Vaidhyanathan G Mayilrangam <vaidhy@debian.org>
b0f7e8c60fcc27c6 David Coe <davidc@debian.org>
dada79cd788a3f4c Joey Hess <joeyh@master.debian.org>
50bb29742d59a7d2 Randolph Chung <randolph@CS.cornell.edu>
3760dbcffd6645ab Ryan Murray <rmurray@debian.org>
bcdd1d6fa10d918c Brian M. Almeida <balmeida@patriot.net>
7cd73f641e04ec2d Ben Collins <collinbm@djj.state.va.us>

Attachment: pgpLUdL41KOVU.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: