[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Bruce Perens's override file entries

These are the new maintainers for packages I used to have:

The Kernel - Simon Shapiro <shimon@bullet-tech.com>
bash - David P. Boswell <daveb@tau.space.thiokol.com>
chfn - Jeff Noxon <jeff@router.patch.net>
fdflush - Joe Kirby <kirby@utk.edu>
fileutils - David P. Boswell <daveb@tau.space.thiokol.com>
findutils - Kevin Dalley <kevin@aimnet.com>
gawk - Chris Fearnley <cjf@netaxs.com>
grep - Joe Kirby <kirby@utk.edu>
gzip - Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
hostname - Charles D Morgan <cdmorgan@uncc.edu>
kbd - Charles D Morgan <cdmorgan@uncc.edu>
kernel - Simon Shapiro <shimon@bullet-tech.com>
miscutils - Jeff Noxon <jeff@router.patch.net>
modutils - Charles D Morgan <cdmorgan@uncc.edu>
mount - Robert Leslie <rob@advantage.org>
procmail - Wendal Catt <wendal@southwind.net>
procps - Fernando Alegre <fernando@mars.superlink.net>
sed - Joe Kirby <kirby@utk.edu>
setserial - Gordon Russel gor@hades.dcs.napier.ac.uk
shellutils - David P. Boswell <daveb@tau.space.thiokol.com>
syslinux - Wendal Catt <wendal@southwind.net>
tar - Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
textutils - David P. Boswell <daveb@tau.space.thiokol.com>
timezone - Fernando Alegre <fernando@mars.superlink.net>
Bruce Perens <Bruce@Pixar.com> Pixar Animation Studios
Toy Story: > US$161M domestic box office receipts so far.

Reply to: