[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Debian Project Leader Elections 2019: Candidates

We're now into the campaigning period. We have 5 candidates this
- Joerg Jaspert
- Jonathan Carter
- Sam Hartman
- Martin Michlmayr
- Simon Richter

I will make his platforms available when I have received them.

Kurt Roeckx
Debian Project Secretary

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: