[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[BALLOT] Leader Election 2001

[If you've sent in a ballot before this point, you'll have
received a number of bogus acknowledgements.  Ignore them.
I expect that any such vote will be recorded properly, but
please re-submit your vote just to be safe.]

                       CALL FOR VOTES

    Votes must be received by 23:59:59 UTC Mar 28, 2001

This vote is being conducted as required by the Debian Constitution.  For
voting questions only contact acting-secretary@vote.debian.org.  


Do not erase anything between the lines below and do not change the
choice names.

In the brackets next to your preferred choice, place a 1. Place
a 2 in the brackets next to your next choice. Continue till
you reach your last choice. You may leave choices you consider
unacceptable blank. Start with 1, don't skip any numbers, don't
repeat. To vote "no, no matter what" do not leave an option
black but rank "None Of The Above" higher than the unacceptable

Then mail the ballot to: leader2001@vote.debian.org. Just
Replying to this message should work, but check the "To:" line.
Don't worry about spacing of the columns or any quote characters
(">") that your reply inserts. NOTE: The vote must be GPG signed
(or PGP signed) with your key that is in the debian keyring

-=-=-=-=-=- Don't Delete Anything Between These Lines =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
[   ] Choice 1: Branden Robinson
[   ] Choice 2: Anand Kumria
[   ] Choice 3: Ben Collins
[   ] Choice 4: Bdale Garbee
[   ] Choice 5: None Of The Above

-=-=-=-=-=- Don't Delete Anything Between These Lines =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

- Raul Miller
  (Acting Debian Project Secretary)

Reply to: