[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Bug#985270: Resignation + Call for votes for new Chair

Package: tech-ctte

[Resending as a bug rather than a mailing-list email. Sorry!]

Dear TC members,

As is traditional when committee members change, I am calling for the election
of a new Chair of Debian Technical Committee by announcing my resignation as
chair effective one week from now. In accordance with Section 6.1.7 of the
Debian Constitution, the vote runs until all members have voted, or until my
resignation takes effect.

The ballot is the following:


The chair of the Debian Technical Committee will be:

 A : Margarita Manterola
 B : David Bremner
 C : Niko Tyni
 D : Gunnar Wolf
 E : Simon McVittie
 F : Sean Whitton
 G : Elana Hashman
 H : Christoph Berg



Attachment: signature.asc
Description: PGP signature

Reply to: