On Tuesday 04 October 2005 02:20, Joey Hess wrote: > Modified: > trunk/packages/tzsetup/debian/changelog > trunk/packages/tzsetup/tzsetup > Log: > * Fix back up from new question. Hmm. I deliberately disabled the back up button because, when the dialog is shown, everything is already set. Having a back up option suggests to the user that he can avoid setting the timezone to the value shown and that is not the case.
Description: PGP signature