[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: Various proposals related to source-less material in the kernel



On Sunday 10 September 2006 01:37, Don Armstrong wrote:
> 1. DFSG #2 does not apply to firmware and data
>   Seconds:
>    Raphael Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
> <20060822234554.GA31450@ouaza.com> Jeroen van Wolffelaar
> <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl> <20060822235904.GA5610@wolffelaar.nl> martin f
> krafft <madduck@debian.org> <20060822224615.GA22200@lapse.madduck.net>
> Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org> <20060823001225.GB2976@www.lobefin.net>
> Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
> <20060822225252.GR19914@nighthawk.chemicalconnection.dyndns.org> Martin
> Michlmayr <tbm@cyrius.com> <20060823060417.GB5319@deprecation.cyrius.com>
> Isaac Clerencia <isaac@debian.org> <200608230846.03870.isaac@debian.org>
> Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
> <20060823071430.GC2349@mails.so.argh.org> Martin Zobel-Helas
> <zobel@debian.org> <20060823091313.GB11162@frigg.ftbfs.de> Moritz
> Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org> <20060823160942.GA4929@galadriel.inutil.org>
> Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
> <20060825031510.GU7578@debianrules.debiancolombia.org> "Marc 'HE'
> Brockschmidt" <he@ftwca.de> <87mz9t2rrv.fsf@nahar.marcbrockschmidt.de>

Two seconds missing in this list:
Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl> <200608230228.41564.elendil@planet.nl>
Eduard Bloch <edi@gmx.de> <20060826085334.GA12400@rotes76.wohnheim.uni-kl.de>

Attachment: pgpTVhKyNVwmf.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: