debian-testing-changes Apr 2012 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted inspircd 1.1.22+dfsg-4+wheezy1 (source amd64) Testing migration summary 2012-04-01 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-02 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-03 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-04 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-05 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-06 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-07 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-08 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-09 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-10 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-11 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-12 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-13 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-14 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-15 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-16 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-17 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-18 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-19 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-20 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-21 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-22 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-23 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-24 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-25 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-26 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-27 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-28 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-29 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2012-04-30 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-01 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-02 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-03 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-04 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-05 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-06 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-08 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-10 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-12 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-13 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-14 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-15 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-19 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-20 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-22 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-24 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-25 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-28 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-29 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2012-04-30 (Monday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Mon Apr 30. There are 51 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc