debian-testing-changes Nov 2010 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted apt-cacher-ng 0.5.1-3 (source amd64) Accepted axiom 20100701-1.1 (source all amd64) Accepted bluez 4.66-2 (source all amd64) Accepted boxbackup 0.11~rc2-7 (source i386) Accepted boxbackup 0.11~rc2-7squeeze1 (source i386) Accepted citadel 7.83-2squeeze1 (source all amd64) Accepted gnumeric 1.10.8-1squeeze4 (source all amd64) Accepted icu 4.4.1-7 (source all amd64) Accepted ikiwiki 3.20100815.2 (source all) Accepted ldap-account-manager 3.1.0-2 (source all) Accepted libopensync-plugin-evolution2 0.22-2squeeze1 (source i386) Accepted libopensync-plugin-file 0.22-2squeeze1 (source i386) Accepted mailgraph 1.14-1.4squeeze1 (source all) Accepted opensync 0.22-4squeeze1 (source i386) Accepted postgresql-8.4 8.4.5-0squeeze2 (source all amd64) Accepted slurm-llnl 2.1.11-1squeeze1 (source i386 all) Accepted slurm-llnl 2.1.11-1squeeze2 (source i386 all) Accepted sympa 6.0.1+dfsg-3 (source amd64) Accepted vidalia 0.2.9-1+squeeze2 (source amd64) Accepted wide-dhcpv6 20080615-8squeeze1 (source amd64) Testing migration summary 2010-11-01 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-02 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-03 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-04 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-05 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-06 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-07 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-08 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-09 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-10 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-11 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-12 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-13 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-14 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-15 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-16 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-17 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-18 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-19 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-20 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-21 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-22 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-23 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-24 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-25 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-26 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-27 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-28 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-29 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-11-30 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-01 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-02 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-06 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-08 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-09 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-10 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-11 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-12 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-13 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-14 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-15 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-17 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-19 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-21 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-22 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-24 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-25 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-26 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-11-29 (Monday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Tue Nov 30. There are 69 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc