debian-testing-changes Apr 2010 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted netpbm-free 2:10.0-12.1+squeeze1 (source i386) Testing migration summary 2010-04-04 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-05 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-06 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-07 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-09 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-10 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-11 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-13 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-14 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-15 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-16 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-17 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-18 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-19 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-20 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-21 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-22 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-23 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-24 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-25 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-26 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-27 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-28 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-29 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2010-04-30 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-04 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-05 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-06 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-07 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-09 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-11 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-13 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-14 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-15 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-18 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-19 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-20 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-21 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-22 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-23 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-24 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-25 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-27 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-29 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2010-04-30 (Friday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Fri Apr 30. There are 46 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc