debian-testing-changes Oct 2009 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted kvm 72+dfsg-5+squeeze1 (source all i386) Testing migration summary 2009-10-01 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-02 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-03 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-04 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-05 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-06 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-07 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-08 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-09 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-10 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-11 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-12 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-13 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-14 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-15 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-16 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-17 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-18 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-19 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-20 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-21 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-22 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-23 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-24 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-25 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-26 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2009-10-27 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-01 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-02 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-03 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-04 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-06 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-07 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-08 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-09 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-10 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-12 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-13 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-14 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-16 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-17 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-18 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-19 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-21 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-23 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2009-10-25 (Sunday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Tue Oct 27. There are 47 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc