debian-testing-changes Jul 2008 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted bind9 1:9.4.2-10+lenny1 (source all i386) Accepted pcre3 7.4-1+lenny2 (source amd64) Accepted php5 5.2.5-3+lenny2 (source all amd64) Testing migration summary 2008-07-01 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-02 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-03 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-04 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-05 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-06 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-07 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-08 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-09 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-10 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-11 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-12 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-13 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-14 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-15 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-16 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-17 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-18 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-19 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-20 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-21 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-22 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-23 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-24 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-25 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-26 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-27 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-28 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-29 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-30 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-07-31 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-05 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-06 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-08 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-09 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-10 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-17 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-18 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-19 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-20 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-22 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-24 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-25 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-26 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-29 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-30 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-07-31 (Thursday) The last update was on 16:40 GMT Thu Jul 31. There are 50 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc