debian-testing-changes Mar 2008 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted cupsys 1.3.5-1+lenny1 (source all i386) Accepted ldm 2:0.1~bzr20071217-1+lenny1 (source amd64) Accepted util-vserver 0.30.215-1 (source i386) Accepted vlc 0.8.6.c-6+lenny3 (source all amd64) Testing migration summary 2008-03-01 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-02 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-03 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-04 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-05 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-06 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-07 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-08 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-09 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-10 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-11 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-12 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-13 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-14 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-15 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-16 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-17 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-18 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-19 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-20 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-21 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-22 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-23 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-24 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-25 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-26 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-27 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-28 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-29 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-30 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-03-31 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-01 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-03 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-04 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-05 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-07 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-08 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-09 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-10 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-11 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-12 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-13 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-14 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-15 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-16 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-17 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-18 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-19 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-20 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-21 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-22 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-23 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-24 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-25 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-26 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-03-29 (Saturday) The last update was on 22:40 GMT Mon Mar 31. There are 60 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc