debian-testing-changes Feb 2008 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted linux-2.6 2.6.22-6.lenny1 (source all i386) Accepted loop-aes 3.2b-1lenny1 (source all i386) Accepted mplayer 1.0~rc2-7+lenny1 (source all i386) Accepted pcre3 7.4-1+lenny1 (source i386) Accepted vlc 0.8.6.c-6+lenny1 (source all i386) Testing migration summary 2008-02-01 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-03 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-04 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-05 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-06 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-07 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-08 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-09 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-10 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-11 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-12 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-13 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-14 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-15 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-16 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-17 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-18 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-19 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-20 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-21 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-22 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-23 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-24 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-25 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-27 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-28 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2008-02-29 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-03 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-04 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-05 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-07 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-08 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-10 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-11 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-13 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-14 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-15 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-16 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-17 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-24 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-27 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2008-02-29 (Friday) The last update was on 13:51 GMT Fri Mar 07. There are 47 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc