debian-testing-changes Apr 2007 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted arch2darcs 1.0.11 (source i386) Accepted democracyplayer 0.9.1-1.1 (source i386 all) Accepted figlet 2.2.1-4.1 (amd64 sparc hppa source i386 alpha powerpc arm) Accepted file 4.17-5etch1 (source i386) Accepted krb5 1.4.4-7etch1 (source i386 all) Accepted linux-modules-extra-2.6 2.6.18-7+etch2 (source i386) Accepted pound 2.0-1.2 (source i386 amd64) Testing migration summary 2007-04-01 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-02 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-03 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-04 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-05 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-06 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-10 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-11 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-12 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-13 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-14 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-15 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-16 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-17 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-18 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-19 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-20 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-21 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-22 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-23 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-24 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-25 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-26 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-27 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-28 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-29 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2007-04-30 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-03 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-05 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-06 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-09 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-10 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-20 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-21 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-22 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-24 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2007-04-25 (Wednesday) Re: trigonometry daytona The last update was on 16:54 GMT Sun Aug 16. There are 45 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc