debian-testing-changes Aug 2006 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
Accepted squashfs-2.6.16 3.0-1 (source i386 all) Accepted squashfs-2.6.16 3.0-2 (source i386 all) Accepted squashfs-2.6.16 3.0-3 (source i386 all) Accepted squashfs-2.6.16 3.0-4 (source i386 all) Accepted squashfs-2.6.16 3.1-1 (source i386 all) Accepted unionfs-2.6.16 1.2+debian-2 (source i386 all) cannabis decorous Testing migration summary 2006-08-01 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-05 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-06 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-08 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-10 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-11 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-13 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-16 (Wednesday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-18 (Friday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-20 (Sunday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-22 (Tuesday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-24 (Thursday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-26 (Saturday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-28 (Monday) Testing migration summary 2006-08-30 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-01 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-05 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-06 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-10 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-13 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-16 (Wednesday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-18 (Friday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-20 (Sunday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-22 (Tuesday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-24 (Thursday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-26 (Saturday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-28 (Monday) Testing removal summary 2006-08-30 (Wednesday) The last update was on 06:50 GMT Thu May 19. There are 36 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc