[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: New Technical Committee Members

Le Sun, Jan 11, 2009 at 11:57:31AM -0700, Bdale Garbee a écrit :
> It gives me great pleasure to welcome Russ Allbery and Don 
> Armstrong as the newest members of the Technical Committee.

This is excellent news for the Project. Congratulations to Russ and Don, and
many thanks as well to Anthony for his care for renewal.

Have a nice day,

Charles Plessy
Debian Med packaging team,
Tsurumi, Kanagawa, Japan

Reply to: