[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

Re: massive bug report to replace "!kfreebsd-i386 !kfreebsd-amd64 !hurd-i386" kludges with dpkg wildcards



On Sat, 16 Jul 2011 23:58:28 +0200
Robert Millan <rmh@debian.org> wrote:

> Title and template description (below) is self-explanatory.  156
> packages are affected (list is attached).
> 

More usefully, the dd-list of the packages is attached.

-- 


Neil Williams
=============
http://www.linux.codehelp.co.uk/

Guenter Geiger (Debian/GNU) <geiger@debian.org>
   gem (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.hu>
   syslog-ng

Adam Cécile (Le_Vert) <gandalf@le-vert.net>
   aqualung

Nicolas FRANCOIS (Nekral) <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
   shadow (U)

Peter De Schrijver (p2) <p2@debian.org>
   hercules

Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu@debian.org>
   libsocialweb

Richard A Nelson (Rick) <cowboy@debian.org>
   sendmail

Andrew Lee (æ??å?¥ç§?) <ajqlee@debian.org>
   lxpanel (U)

Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
   xonix

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
   sed
   zsh (U)
   zsh-beta

Aide Maintainers <pkg-aide-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   aide

Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com>
   audacious-plugins (U)

Russ Allbery <rra@debian.org>
   krb5 (U)

SZALAY Attila <sasa@debian.org>
   libzorpll

Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
   vsftpd (U)

Daniel Baumann <daniel@lists.debian-maintainers.org>
   vsftpd

Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-technologies.net>
   fuse

Romain Beauxis <toots@rastageeks.org>
   ices2 (U)
   ptunnel

Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
   zsh (U)

Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
   empathy (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
   parted (U)

Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
   directfb (U)
   google-gadgets (U)
   mic2
   qtmobility (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
   syncevolution

Paul Brossier <piem@debian.org>
   gem
   mixxx (U)

Rob Browning <rlb@defaultvalue.org>
   emacs23

Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
   xdm (U)

Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
   ltsp (U)

Petr Cech <cech@debian.org>
   lde

Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
   openscap

Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>
   fcron (U)

Leo Costela <costela@debian.org>
   gnokii

HIGUCHI Daisuke <debian@vdr.jp>
   w3m (U)

Joost Yervante Damad <andete@debian.org>
   wireshark (U)

Debian Accessibility Team <debian-accessibility@lists.debian.org>
   flite

Debian Apache Maintainers <debian-apache@lists.debian.org>
   apache2

Debian Cairo-dock Maintainers <pkg-cairo-dock-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   cairo-dock-plugins

Debian DirectFB Team <pkg-directfb-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   directfb

Debian Evolution Maintainers <pkg-evolution-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   evolution

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   clanlib
   mednafen

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   libproxy (U)

Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
   soundmodem

Debian HPIJS and HPLIP maintainers <pkg-hpijs-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   hplip

Debian JED Group <pkg-jed-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   jed

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   kwave

Debian Krap Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
   google-gadgets

Debian LXDE Packaging Team <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   lxpanel

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   amsynth
   audacious-plugins
   audacity
   bitmeter
   brutefir
   cmus
   csound
   fluidsynth-dssi
   gjacktransport
   ices2
   jack-audio-connection-kit
   jackd2
   jamin
   libquicktime
   lives
   mhwaveedit
   mixxx
   phasex
   snd
   sndobj
   stk
   xjadeo

Debian multimedia packages maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   libav
   mplayer
   vlc

Debian Open MPI Maintainers <pkg-openmpi-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   openmpi

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
   qtmobility

Debian Scientific Computing Team <pkg-scicomp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   opencv

Debian sysvinit maintainers <pkg-sysvinit-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   sysvinit

Debian Telepathy maintainers <pkg-telepathy-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   empathy

Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   kphone
   mumble
   portaudio19
   ptlib
   twinkle

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
   xdm

Debian Xfce Maintainers <pkg-xfce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   thunar-vfs

Debian Xiph.org Maintainers <pkg-xiph-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   libao

Debian Zsh Maintainers <pkg-zsh-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   zsh

Eugen Dedu <Eugen.Dedu@pu-pm.univ-fcomte.fr>
   ptlib (U)

Barry deFreese <bdefreese@debian.org>
   clanlib (U)

Benjamin Drung <bdrung@debian.org>
   audacity (U)
   portaudio19 (U)
   vlc (U)

Benjamin Drung <bdrung@ubuntu.com>
   xmms2 (U)

Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>
   libcanberra (U)
   wildmidi (U)

Free Ekanayaka <freee@debian.org>
   amsynth (U)
   audacity (U)
   brutefir (U)
   fluidsynth-dssi (U)
   jack-audio-connection-kit (U)
   mhwaveedit (U)
   mixxx (U)

Simtec Electronics <support@simtec.co.uk>
   ekeyd

Zak B. Elep <zakame@zakame.net>
   opendchub

Willem van Engen <debrepo@willem.engen.nl>
   fluidsynth-dssi (U)

John Francesco Ferlito <johnf@inodes.org>
   libao (U)

Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@gmail.com>
   thunar-vfs (U)

Pedro Fragoso <emberez@gmail.com>
   evolution (U)

Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de>
   pinball

Stefan Fritsch <sf@debian.org>
   apache2 (U)

Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>
   squid3

Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
   bind9 (U)

Gabriele Giacone <1o5g4r8o@gmail.com>
   instantbird

Oystein Gisnas <oystein@gisnas.net>
   evolution (U)

Filippo Giunchedi <filippo@esaurito.net>
   sensors-applet (U)

Christoph Goehre <chris@sigxcpu.org>
   icedove (U)

Brice Goglin <bgoglin@debian.org>
   xdm (U)

Nico Golde <nion@debian.org>
   moc (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
   snack

Oliver Grawert <ogra@ubuntu.com>
   ltsp (U)

Fabian Greffrath <fabian+debian@greffrath.com>
   libav (U)

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
   allegro4.2
   kradio4
   loop-aes-utils
   sweep
   timidity
   wdm

Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@debian.org>
   apache2 (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
   icedove (U)

Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
   aide (U)

Pascal Hakim <pasc@debian.org>
   snort (U)

Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>
   collectd

Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>
   empathy (U)

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
   krb5
   pam (U)

Hannes von Haugwitz <hannes@vonhaugwitz.com>
   aide (U)

Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@debian.org>
   apache2 (U)

David Henningsson <diwic@ubuntu.com>
   audacity (U)

Heikki Henriksen <heikkih@gmail.com>
   evolution (U)

Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
   pdmenu

Emmet Hikory <emmet.hikory@gmail.com>
   wildmidi

Sam Hocevar <sho@debian.org>
   clanlib (U)

Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
   fcron
   hplip (U)
   sysvinit (U)

Brandon Holtsclaw <brandon@imbrandon.com>
   libvisual-plugins

Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
   iceape (U)
   iceweasel (U)

Philipp Huebner <debalance@debian.org>
   anyremote

IOhannes m zmoelnig (gpg-key at iem) <zmoelnig@iem.at>
   gem (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
   cairo-dock-plugins (U)
   opencv (U)

Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
   muddleftpd

Matthew Johnson <mjj29@debian.org>
   lirc (U)

LaMont Jones <lamont@debian.org>
   bind9
   util-linux

Zdenek Kabelac <kabi@debian.org>
   fte

Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
   hplip (U)

Ryan Kavanagh <ryanakca@kubuntu.org>
   cmus (U)

Muammar El Khatib <muammar@debian.org>
   cegui-mk2

Tatsuya Kinoshita <tats@debian.org>
   w3m

Stephen Kitt <steve@sk2.org>
   mednafen (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
   python2.7
   python3.2

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
   jack-audio-connection-kit (U)
   jackd2 (U)
   mhwaveedit (U)

Daniel Kobras <kobras@debian.org>
   glame
   mpg123

Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>
   kphone (U)
   portaudio19 (U)
   twinkle (U)

Jonny Lamb <jonny@debian.org>
   empathy (U)

Wesley J. Landaker <wjl@icecavern.net>
   cheesetracker

Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
   hplip (U)

Mario Lang <mlang@debian.org>
   flite (U)

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
   pam

Carlos Laviola <claviola@debian.org>
   ltsp (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
   openmpi (U)

Jonne Lehtinen <jms@modeemi.fi>
   xmms2 (U)

Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
   pam (U)

Stefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
   lirc (U)

lirc Maintainer Team <pkg-lirc-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   lirc

Ying-Chun Liu <grandpaul@gmail.com>
   ices2 (U)

Lukas Loehrer <loehrerl@gmx.net>
   flite (U)

Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
   libsndfile

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
   xwpe

LTSP Debian/Ubuntu Maintainers <pkg-ltsp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   ltsp

Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>
   rlinetd

Marc-Andre Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
   libcanberra

Sven Luther <luther@debian.org>
   parted (U)

Mikael Magnusson <mikma@users.sourceforge.net>
   twinkle (U)

Maintainers of Mozilla-related packages <pkg-mozilla-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   iceape
   iceweasel

OHURA Makoto <ohura@debian.org>
   xemacs21

Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
   evolution (U)

Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
   claws-mail (U)

Margarita Manterola <debian@marga.com.ar>
   evolution (U)

Santiago Garcia Mantinan <manty@debian.org>
   kphone (U)
   twinkle (U)

Mike Markley <mike@markley.org>
   aide (U)

Paul Martin <pm@debian.org>
   logrotate

Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei@debian.org>
   fotowall
   mumble (U)
   muroar
   roaraudio

Thom May <thom@debian.org>
   apache2 (U)

Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
   empathy (U)

Andres Mejia <mcitadel@gmail.com>
   libav (U)
   mplayer (U)

A Mennucc1 <mennucc1@debian.org>
   mplayer (U)

Jaromír Mikeš <mira.mikes@seznam.cz>
   xjadeo (U)

Günter Milde <milde@users.sf.net>
   jed (U)

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
   evolution (U)
   libav (U)
   libquicktime (U)
   rpm (U)
   vlc (U)

Loïc Minier <lool@debian.org>
   mach

Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>
   freetalk

Kel Modderman <kel@otaku42.de>
   sysvinit (U)

Hamish Moffatt <hamish@debian.org>
   soundmodem (U)

Luis Mondesi <lemsx1@gmail.com>
   directfb (U)

Ricardo Mones <mones@debian.org>
   claws-mail

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
   libproxy

Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <manuel.montezelo@gmail.com>
   k3d (U)

Juan Angulo Moreno <juan@apuntale.com>
   anyremote (U)

David Martínez Moreno <ender@debian.org>
   k3d

Sam Morris <sam@robots.org.uk>
   sensors-applet

Kamal Mostafa <kamal@whence.com>
   soundmodem (U)

Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
   libproxy (U)

mpd maintainers <pkg-mpd-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   mpd

Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org>
   elinks (U)

Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
   vlc (U)

Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <appaji@debian.org>
   elinks

Thorvald Natvig <thorvald@debian.org>
   mumble (U)

Ryan Niebur <ryanryan52@gmail.com>
   ltsp (U)

David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>
   xdm (U)

Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org>
   mhddfs

Xavier Oswald <xoswald@debian.org>
   parted (U)

Stefan Ott <stefan@ott.net>
   aumix

Patrick Ouellette <pouelle@debian.org>
   soundmodem (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
   libav (U)
   libquicktime (U)
   opencv (U)
   vlc (U)

Kari Pahula <kaol@debian.org>
   crossfire-client

Parted Maintainer Team <parted-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   parted

Guillaume Pellerin <yomguy@altern.org>
   ices2 (U)

Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a <jfs@debian.org>
   snort

Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
   evolution (U)
   thunar-vfs (U)

Yves-Alexis Perez <yves-alexis.perez@ssi.gouv.fr>
   pax-utils

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
   shadow (U)

William Pitcock <nenolod@sacredspiral.co.uk>
   xmp (U)

Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>
   brightside
   gimp
   pidgin

Manuel Prinz <manuel@debian.org>
   openmpi (U)

Michael Prokop <mika@debian.org>
   zsh (U)

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
   hplip (U)
   kphone (U)
   kwave (U)
   portaudio19 (U)
   ptlib (U)
   twinkle (U)

Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
   xmms2

Balint Reczey <balint@balintreczey.hu>
   wireshark

Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
   ltsp (U)
   sysvinit (U)

Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
   upstart

Scott James Remnant <scott@ubuntu.com>
   util-linux (U)

Simon Richter <sjr@debian.org>
   kphone (U)

Harry Rickards <hrickards@l33tmyst.com>
   lives (U)

Elimar Riesebieter <riesebie@lxtec.de>
   moc

Jaime Robles <jaime@debian.org>
   soundmodem (U)

José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@debian.org>
   recordmydesktop

Ludovic Rousseau <rousseau@debian.org>
   pilot-link

Alexander Sack <asac@debian.org>
   icedove

Darren Salt <linux@youmustbejoking.demon.co.uk>
   xine-ui

Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
   directfb (U)
   parted (U)

Peter Samuelson <peter@p12n.org>
   apache2 (U)

Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
   ekeyd (U)

Vincent Sanders <vince@debian.org>
   ekeyd (U)

Youhei SASAKI <uwabami@gfd-dennou.org>
   cairo-dock-plugins (U)

Felipe Sateler <fsateler@debian.org>
   csound (U)

Hendrik Sattler <debian@hendrik-sattler.de>
   libopenobex

Philipp Schafft <lion@lion.leolix.org>
   muroar (U)
   roaraudio (U)

Gürkan Sengün <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
   xmp

Gürkan Sengün <gurkan@linuks.mine.nu>
   adplay

Riccardo Setti <giskard@debian.org>
   empathy (U)

Shadow package maintainers <pkg-shadow-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
   shadow

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
   claws-mail (U)

Daniel Silverstone <dsilvers@debian.org>
   ekeyd (U)

Daniel Silverstone <dsilvers@digital-scurf.org>
   ekeyd (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
   empathy (U)
   libcanberra (U)

Craig Small <csmall@debian.org>
   gogoc

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
   bitmeter (U)
   csound (U)
   ices2 (U)
   jack-audio-connection-kit (U)
   jackd2 (U)
   jamin (U)
   libav (U)

Mitchell Smith <mjs@mjsprojects.net>
   xwax

Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>
   kphone (U)
   portaudio19 (U)
   twinkle (U)

Jörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
   jed (U)

Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
   i3status

Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>
   vlc (U)

Jens Taprogge <jlt@taprogge.org>
   xmms2 (U)

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
   jack-audio-connection-kit (U)
   jackd2 (U)
   libav (U)
   libquicktime (U)
   mplayer (U)
   vlc (U)

Chris Taylor <ctaylor@debian.org>
   audacious-plugins (U)

Frank Terbeck <ft@bewatermyfriend.org>
   zsh (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
   flite (U)

Cesare Tirabassi <norsetto@ubuntu.com>
   gnome-mplayer

Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
   google-gadgets (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
   amsynth (U)
   brutefir (U)
   cmus (U)
   fluidsynth-dssi (U)
   gjacktransport (U)
   lives (U)
   mhwaveedit (U)
   mixxx (U)
   phasex (U)
   snd (U)
   sndobj (U)
   xjadeo (U)

Alessio Treglia <quadrispro@ubuntu.com>
   stk (U)

Mohammed Adnène Trojette <adn+deb@diwi.org>
   vlc (U)

Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
   ecasound2.2
   jack-audio-connection-kit (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
   google-gadgets (U)

Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
   google-gadgets (U)

Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
   freetalk (U)

Anders Waldenborg <anders@0x63.nu>
   xmms2 (U)

Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
   parted (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
   mpd (U)

John Wright <jsw@debian.org>
   fmit

Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>
   jd

Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>
   gpsd
   zbar

Michal Ä?ihaÅ? <nijel@debian.org>
   gammu
   rpm

Attachment: pgpwxBnJzX4Ne.pgp
Description: PGP signature


Reply to: