[Date Prev][Date Next] [Thread Prev][Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

DC fundraising team meeting Tue Apr 21 (1900UTC, 2100CEST/SAST, 1500EST, 1200PST)



Check your local time here if not listed:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20150421T19&p1=1440&ah=1

Agenda will largely be focused on the DebConf16 effort, but feel free
to bring any DebConf15 topics.

Meeting will be on IRC in the #debconf-sponsors OFTC channel.

Cheers,
Brian


Reply to: