debconf-team Dec 2015 by subject

[First Page] <
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1 >
[next page]
[Last Page]

[Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]
[Debconf-team] DC16 fundraising sprint this Thu Dec 10 (1600UTC, 1700CEST, 1800SAST, 1100EST, 0800PST) [Debconf-team] [dc17-bid-mtl] Number of meals, advance notice [Debconf-team] [dc17-bid-prague] Cafeteria, food prices, dietary preferences [Debconf-team] dc17-mtl Git repo (was: [Mtl's bid team] Minutes from last meeting) [Debconf-team] DebConf17 bids - DebConf Committee [Debconf-team] DebConf 17 Prague bid in on [Debconf-team] Dropping Cambridge bid for 2017 [Debconf-team] Free software for filling XFA forms [Debconf-team] I get by with a little help from my friends [Debconf-team] I'm confused about dc17 bid deadline? (and the debconf decision making process) [Debconf-team] microblogs thanking sponsors [Debconf-team] minidebconf vienna 2016? Re: [Debconf-team] Montreal's bid for DC17 is now official [Debconf-team] [Mtl's bid team] Minutes from last meeting [Debconf-team] News from Montreal's bid team Re: [Debconf-team] Submission draft, was: Collaboratively drafting the next DebConf delegation [Debconf-team] Tammy Manning sent you "December 2015" Re: [Debconf-team] Website The last update was on 19:21 GMT Sat Nov 04. There are 61 messages. Page 1 of 1.

<<
[previous month]
|<
[first page]
<
[previous page]
Page 1 of 1
>
[next page]
>|
[last page]
>>
[next month]

[Thread Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Other Debian Lists] [Debian Home]

Mail converted by MHonArc